let me count the ways…


For over 11 and a half years we’ve been together, with almost 7 of those as husband and wife. Next Monday, the 20th, will mark another anniversary…and words nor photos can sufficiently describe the adoration and love I have for this woman. She is the most beautiful, loving, caring, smart, and sexy person I have ever or will ever meet. She is the best mother and mate anyone could ever hope for and I get to sleep next to her every night. I am luckiest man in the world.

  1. For the love she shares with me.
  2. For the innumerable ways she cares for our son and unborn child.
  3. For the way she cooks and cleans for us with a smile on her face.
  4. For the kisses I receive on my way out the door and the one I look forward to upon my return.
  5. For all the unmentionables…
  6. For the beautiful years she has so graciously shared with me.
  7. For all the years to come…

I love you now, more than ever, Elizabeth.
Happy anniversary a bit early.
~ryan

2 comments

  1. Zan · July 14, 2009

    Awwwwww….Oh my god. I die, I die. So sweet.

    You guys have a very inspiring relationship 🙂

    So so SO glad that you are part of the family.

    Cheers to many more years!

    • ryanwiz · July 15, 2009

      Why thank you very much Zan. I am also very glad to be part of the family 🙂

Leave a Reply

