Juice Fast Eve

Hey you, it’s Bike to Work Week! I’m sure you’re doing your part…bikin’ and whatnot. I’m not. I mean, I’m not yet. I plan on it. I really do. I may bike in on Friday. Not sure yet. Depends on the weather…or how I feel…

In the meantime, I’m about to kick off a three-day juice fast. Lizz and I spent the better part of the night pickin’ apart fruit and vegetables for this smorgasbord of nutrition; this cornucopia of health; this, well…you get the point.

Totally doin’ it. Nuthin but juice and coconut water and well, pain and sadness for the next three days. Good thing I’m a bottle of wine down right now. I’m sure that’ll help ease me in.

Wish me luck.

2 comments

  1. bigbart66 · May 14, 2013

    I believe wine is fermented grapes, erego you have already started! Good on ya!

  2. douglas walton · May 14, 2013

    yep, grapes are a fruit!!! I’ve lost 50 in 3 months ….it IS worth all of it

Leave a Reply

